clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Mountain West football game lines revealed

New, comments

The Golden Nugget's college football game lines for the 2015-16 season are out

Hanny Heim

The Golden Nugget’s NCAA game lines for their 2015-16 "Games of the Year" have been obtained by ESPN’s gambling analyst David Purdum. This collection of game lines by the odds maker is recognized as a foundation for predicting some of the biggest games of the season.

The full list from the Golden Nugget sportsbook can be viewed here.

A few interesting lines have Utah State and BYU a pick'em, but that can easily change as it is the last game of the year. Also, what is becoming a clear indicator is that Boise State is to be a favorite in every game this year.


Golden Nugget 2015-15 Mountain West Games of the Year


Friday, Sept. 4

Washington at Boise State -13


Saturday, Sept. 12
UCLA -32 at UNLV
Boise State -6 at BYU

Saturday, Sept. 19

UNLV at Michigan -33

Colorado -1.5 vs. Colorado State (Denver)


Friday, Sept. 25

Boise State -9 at Virginia

Saturday, Oct. 3

UNLV at Nevada -14


Saturday, Oct. 10

Boise State -12 at Colorado State


Friday, Oct. 16

UNLV at Fresno State -12

Boise State -9.5 at Utah State


Saturday, Oct. 31

Boise State -28.5 at UNLV


Saturday, Nov. 21

San Diego State -16 at UNLV

Fresno State at BYU -18


Friday, Nov. 27

BYU at Utah State PK