clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch San Diego State vs. Boise State 2014: Game time, TV schedule, radio stream, odds and more

Everything you need to know to watch the Aztecs and Broncos clash on the blue turf tonight.

Otto Kitsinger III

San Diego State Aztecs (5-4, 3-2 Mountain West, West division) at Boise State Broncos (7-2, 4-1 Mountain West, Mountain division)

Game time: 7:15 p.m. Pacific Time, 8:15 p.m. Mountain Time, 10:15 p.m. Eastern Time

TV: ESPNU, WatchESPN

Radio stream: SDSU broadcast is on 105.7 The Max FM and The Mighty 1090 AM. Boise State broadcast is on 93.1 FM The Ticket.

Odds: Boise State is favored by 14 points.

Game previews: Aztecs look to upset Broncos again in BoiseBoise State vs. San Diego State: The Battle on the Blue

What to watch for: Boise State's ridiculously good offense vs. SDSU's stalwart defense

The Broncos gain the eighth-most yards per game in the country, quarterback Grant Hedrick completes more than 70 percent of his passes and they score nearly 40 points a game.

The Aztecs allow the 26th-fewest yards per game in the country, their secondary allows less than 200 passing yards per game and their opponents score just over 20 points per game.

So yeah. This should be a fun matchup, ladies and gentlemen.