2013 Mountain West football schedule is released

USA TODAY Sports

The Mountain West finally released their 2013 football schedule.

The Mountain West finally released their 2013 football schedule, yet times and television partners have yet to be named. That is expected to come later this spring, hopefully that happens soon. There will be plenty of time to break down the schedule to see who has a favorable, or unfavorable slate, and plain just over obsess over the schedule.

The key things to know off the bat are that there will be a Thursday or Friday night game each week of the season, and those games are more than likely going to be broadcast on ESPN.

2013 Mountain West Football Schedule
Thursday, August 29
Rutgers at Fresno State
USC at Hawai`i
Sacramento State at San Jose State
UNLV at Minnesota
Utah State at Utah
Saturday, August 31
Colgate at Air Force
Boise State at Washington
Nevada at UCLA
UTSA at New Mexico
Eastern Illinois at San Diego State
Wyoming at Nebraska
Sunday, September 1
Colorado State vs. Colorado%
Saturday, September 7
Utah State at Air Force*
Tennessee-Martin at Boise State
Colorado State at Tulsa
Cal Poly at Fresno State
Hawai`i at Oregon State
UC Davis at Nevada
New Mexico at UTEP
San Diego State at Ohio State
San Jose State at Stanford
Arizona at UNLV
Idaho at Wyoming
Friday, September 13
Air Force at Boise State*
Saturday, September 14
Cal Poly at Colorado State
Fresno State at Colorado
Nevada at Florida State
New Mexico at Pittsburgh
Central Michigan at UNLV
Weber State at Utah State
Northern Colorado at Wyoming
Friday, September 20
Boise State at Fresno State*
Saturday, September 21
Wyoming at Air Force*
Colorado State at Alabama
Hawai`i at Nevada*
Oregon State at San Diego State
San Jose State at Minnesota
Western Illinois at UNLV
Utah State at USC
Friday, September 27
Utah State at San Jose State*
Saturday, September 28
Air Force at Nevada*
Southern Miss at Boise State
UTEP at Colorado State
Fresno State at Hawai`i*
UNLV at New Mexico*
San Diego State at New Mexico State
Wyoming at Texas State
Friday, October 4
Nevada at San Diego State*
BYU at Utah State
Saturday, October 5
Air Force at Navy
Fresno State at Idaho
San Jose State at Hawai`i*
New Mexico State at New Mexico
Thursday, October 10
San Diego State at Air Force*
Saturday, October 12
Boise State at Utah State*
San Jose State at Colorado State*
Hawai`i at UNLV*
New Mexico at Wyoming*
Saturday, October 19
Nevada at Boise State*
Colorado State at Wyoming*
UNLV at Fresno State*
Utah State at New Mexico*
Friday, October 25
Boise State at BYU
Saturday, October 26
Notre Dame at Air Force
Colorado State at Hawai`i*
Fresno State at San Diego State*
UNLV at Nevada*
Wyoming at San Jose State*
Saturday, November 2
Army at Air Force
Boise State at Colorado State*
Nevada at Fresno State*
Hawai`i at Utah State*
New Mexico at San Diego State*
San Jose State at UNLV*
Friday, November 8
Air Force at New Mexico*
Saturday, November 9
Nevada at Colorado State*
Fresno State at Wyoming*
Hawai`i at Navy
San Diego State at San Jose State*
Utah State at UNLV*
Saturday, November 16
Wyoming at Boise State*
Colorado State at New Mexico*
San Diego State at Hawai`i*
San Jose State at Nevada*
Thursday, November 21
UNLV at Air Force*
Saturday, November 23
Boise State at San Diego State*
Colorado State at Utah State*
New Mexico at Fresno State*
Hawai`i at Wyoming*
Navy at San Jose State
Friday, November 29
Fresno State at San Jose State*
Saturday, November 30
Air Force at Colorado State*
New Mexico at Boise State*
Army at Hawai`i
BYU at Nevada
San Diego State at UNLV*
Wyoming at Utah State*
Saturday, December 7
MW Football Championship Game+
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Mountain West Connection

You must be a member of Mountain West Connection to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Mountain West Connection. You should read them.

Join Mountain West Connection

You must be a member of Mountain West Connection to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Mountain West Connection. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker